Contacts

Switzerland
Via Cantonale 1
6900 Lugano, Switzerland
Office: +41 (0) 91 910 7600
Fax: +41 (0) 91 910 7601
Info@sideralloys.com

Edoardo Dodero
Director of Logistics & Sales Manager of Europe
dodero@sideralloys.com

Mauro Vidale
Sales Manager of South America
vidale@sideralloys.com

Matteo Vidale
Sales Manager of Asia
mvidale@sideralloys.com

North America
New York, NY, USA
SiderAlloys NA LLC
600 Third Avenue
2nd floor
New York, NY 10016
Office: (646) 571-2505
sana@sideralloys.com

Paolo Rizzo
Director of SiderAlloys NA LLC
+1 (516) 313-3678
p.rizzo@sideralloys.com

China
7 Zhi Long 703
1168 Long, Xiu Yan Road, Shanghai, China
Office: +86 21 681 96257
Fax: +86 21 681 96257
china@sideralloys.com

Mr. Zhu You Hong
zhuyouhong@sideralloys.com

South America
Calle Sta Rosa 1457
Suite 203 (1619) Garin
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel +54 911 3252-3527
samerica@sideralloys.com

Alejandro Rodriguez
rodriguez@sideralloys.com

Democratic Republic of Congo
drc@sideralloys.com